Bowl Staff

Rachel Ammon Quigley

Executive Director

Rachel@MyrtleBeachBowlGame.com
Anthony Caroso

Assistant Executive Director

Anthony@MyrtleBeachBowlGame.com
Royce Dunnivan

Media Relations Manager

media@myrtlebeachbowlgame.com
Jen Brunson

Hospitality Manager

Jen@myrtlebeachbowlgame.com
Nicholas Schlereth

Operations Manager

Info@Myrtlebeachbowlgame.com
Kyle Guertin

Event Presentation Manager

Info@Myrtlebeachbowlgame.com
Barry Allen

Media Relations Director

ballen@camelliabowl.com
Marty McGinty

Director of Ticket Operations

mmcginty@camelliabowl.com
Office Line

843-492-6068

Please review our Terms of Use which changed on April 14, 2020.