Myrtle Beach Bowl Executive Committee




Dwayne beam

Dwayne Beam

Deputy Director of Athletics
Coastal Carolina University
Dr michael benson

Dr. Michael Benson

Coastal Carolina University
Brenda bethune

Mayor Brenda Bethune

City of MB
Mayor blain bellamy

Mayor Barbara Blain-Bellamy

City of Conway
Coach rod broadway

Coach Rod Broadway

Hall of Fame Coach
Carlisle, tim 01

Tim Carlisle

Carolina Trust FCU
Kevin cox

Kevin Cox

Sales Supervisor, Business Solutions
Horry Telephone Cooperative
Terrance herriott

Terrance Herriott

Assistant Vice President
Conway National Bank
Matt hogue

Matt Hogue

Athletic Director
Coastal Carolina University

Tim Huber

Sports Tourism Director
City of Myrtle Beach
Dustyn ivey

Dustyn Ivey

Blvd. Attractions Manager
Ripley’s Myrtle Beach
Jonathan paris

Jonathan Paris

Executive Director of Sports Tourism
Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce/CVB
Karen riordan

Karen Riordan

President & CEO
Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce/CVB
Ricky sapp

Ricky Sapp

CEO & Founder
Ricky Sapp Foundation
5-Year NFL Veteran
Fox simons

Fox Simons

City Manager
City of Myrtle Beach
Randy webster

Randy Webster

Asst. County Administrator-Public Safety
Horry County Government